Sunday 13th December:

Reg Bowker Trial

This event is run each December in memory of the late Reg Bowker, a long-time Witley MCC member whose efforts on behalf of the Club are the stuff of legend.

A huge thank you to our organising team at Witley and District Motor Cycle Club for a fantastic, safe day's sport.


Under Clerk of the Course Neil Bowker, the riders enjoyed 3 laps of 12 sections at the challenging Hook Woods venue. 

Congratulations to Toby Martyn, Winner of the 79th Southern Experts Trial 

Congratulations to Phil Wiffen, Winner of the Reg Bowker Trophy. 

Without our fantastic team of officials who braved the cold and rain, this event would not have taken place...


Thanks to: Neil Bowker, Jim Connor, Amanda Bowker, Barry Fitzmaurice and Simone, Chris Hogben, Dave Kavanagh, Ian George, Dave Mair, Steve Dabreo, Barry Birchmore, Stuart Belcher, Ian Hayward, Barry Brockman, Mick Huskinson, Stuart Young, James Jackaman, Gerald Hiscock, Jane Bleddyn, Maggie Dagger, Gaynor Moore, Perry Meeten, Bob Brown, Simon and Bonnie Hodgson, Jasmine Bowker, Paul Fishlock, Sarah Connor, Darren Amis, Stuart Hammond, and Darren Bailey.

#WitleyMCC #Trials #Events #RegBowker



Please look out for news on Facebook and check back here for the latest developments.