Following the recent AGM (report on the NEWS page), your Committee have got together for their first monthly meeting.

The Chairman presented his thoughts for promoting the Club and its sporting and social events, and for enthusing and expanding the membership.

Your Committee look to the wider membership not just for your support in running events, but for your input and ideas for the future.

We look forward to bringing you more news on how some of these proposals will be put into effect as we plan ahead for the next couple of years – in the run-up to the Centenary of the Witley Motor Cycle Club in 2024.

Look out for details of the 2022 Annual General Meeting next Spring.

Club Officers:

President: Laurie Richards

Chairman: Ian George

Vice Chairman: Dave Mair

Vice Chairman: Neil Bowker

Secretary: Tristan Robinson

Treasurer: Rob Carey

Membership Secretary: Elliot Beken
Under-25: Ross Kerr

Publicity Officer: Laurie Richards


Dave Kavanagh

Terry Tidbury

Paul Jay

Shaun Smith

Richard Alldred

Dan Alldred

Gordon Kerr

Colin Boniface

L to R above: Gordon Kerr, Dave Kavanagh, Terry Tidbury, Paul Jay, Dave Mair, Rob Carey, Shaun Smith, Ian George, Richard Alldred, Laurie Richards, Neil Bowker, Tristan Robinson, Colin Boniface.

Email us...